4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 510
Dallas, TX 75244

(972)774-9100 (Phone)
(972)774-9120 (Fax)

Directory of Personnel:

Aberger, Jennifer
972-774-9100 x208
jaberger@francisandassociatescpas.com

Britt, Lisa
972-774-9100 x207
lbritt@francisandassociatescpas.com

Francis, Kristi
972-774-9100 x202
kfrancis@francisandassociatescpas.com

Jostes, Karen
972-774-9100 x206
kjostes@francisandassociatescpas.com

Kleweis, Sandy
972-774-9100 x203
skleweis@francisandassociatescpas.com

O’Bryant, Lisa
972-774-9100 x205
lobryant@francisandassociatescpas.com

Zimmerman, Tammy
972-774-9100 x204
tzimmerman@francisandassociatescpas.com

If you need directions to our office, click here.





How would you like to be contacted?

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Telephone:

Comments or Questions: