4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 510
Dallas, TX 75244

Main: 972-774-9100
Fax: 972-774-9120

Directory of Personnel:

Aberger, Jennifer
Direct: 214-855-5836
jaberger@francisandassociatescpas.com

Britt, Lisa
Direct: 214-855-5835
lbritt@francisandassociatescpas.com

Francis, Kristi
Direct: 972-774-9101
kfrancis@francisandassociatescpas.com

Jostes, Karen
Direct: 214-855-5834
kjostes@francisandassociatescpas.com

Kleweis, Sandy
Direct: 972-774-0755
skleweis@francisandassociatescpas.com

O’Bryant, Lisa
Direct: 214-855-5833
lobryant@francisandassociatescpas.com

Zimmerman, Tammy
Direct: 214-855-5832
tzimmerman@francisandassociatescpas.com

If you need directions to our office, click here.





How would you like to be contacted?

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Telephone:

Comments or Questions: